Staff

Pastoral Team

Father Andrew Umberg Pastor

Sacramental Emergency 513-375-1545

Father Ron Haft Parochial Vicar
Father George Jacquemin Parochial Vicar

Deacon Larry Maag
513-728-4331 (ext. 102)
dn.larry.maag@stvivian.org

Deacon Conrad Kolis
dn.conrad.kolis@stvivian.org

Kathy Rothschild Business Manager
513-728-4331 (ext. 101)
kathy.rothschild@stvivian.org

Sandy Hornbach Pastoral Associate
513-728-3146 (ext. 109)
sandy.hornbach@estbarts.org

Julie Borgerding Director of Music
513-728-4338
julie.borgerding@stvivian.org

Julie Zinser Coordinator of Religious Education
513-728-4339
julie.zinser@stvivian.org

Kem Markham School Principal
513-522-6858 (ext. 202)
kem.markham@stvivian.org

Parish Staff

Alicia Bourbeau – Parish Secretary
513-728-4331 (ext.100)
alicia.bourbeau@stvivian.org

Paul Petronio – Maintenance Supervisor
paul.petronio@stvivian.org

Office Hours

Regular Hours (Subject to change, please see Bulletin for Holiday or Holy Day hours).

Parish Office: Monday-Thursday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm; Friday 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

School Office: Monday-Friday 7:30 am to 3:30 pm