Staff

Pastoral Team

Fr. Jerry Hiland – Pastor
513-728-4331 (ext. 104)
fr.jerry.hiland@stvivian.org
frjerry.hiland@fuse.net

Deacon Larry Maag
513-728-4331 (ext. 102)
dn.larry.maag@stvivian.org

Kathy Rothschild – Business Manager
513-728-4331 (ext. 101)
kathy.rothschild@stvivian.org

Julie Borgerding – Director of Music
513-728-4338
julie.borgerding@stvivian.org

Julie Zinser – Associate of Religious Education
513-728-4339
julie.zinser@stvivian.org

Jane Brack – School Principal
513-522-6858 (ext. 202)
jane.brack@stvivian.org

Parish Staff

Erin Henz – Parish Secretary
513-728-4331 (ext. 100)
erin.henz@stvivian.org

Chelsea Rothschild – Parish Secretary
513-728-4331 (ext. 100)
chelsea.rothschild@stvivian.org

Alice Derrick – School Secretary
513-522-6858 (ext. 203)
alice.derrick@stvivian.org

Paul Petronio – Maitenance Supervisor
paul.petronio@stvivian.org

Office Hours

Regular Hours (Subject to change, please see Bulletin for Holiday or Holy Day hours).

Parish Office: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday-Friday

School Office: 7:30 am to 3:30 pm, Monday-Friday